Providence Presbytery

Online - Public - Access - Catalog

Basic Search Search At:

Welcome

Welcome to the online catalog of the Resource Center of Providence Presbytery. We hope you find the resource you are looking for, but if you need further assistance, or if you need to reserve or renew a resource, please contact Ann White at 803-328-6269, 800-922-1609 or resources@providencepres.org.

News

Is your congregation searching for Sunday School curricula or other Christian Education resources? Materials for all ages are available in the Providence Presbytery Resource Center. The Resource Center also has books and DVDs for adult study, personal enrichment, and help with your church's outreach, mission, and stewardship ministries, to name just a few. The Resource Center is open for self-serve on weekdays from 9 to 5. [Please note: The Presbytery office is closed on Fridays during June, July and August.] If you need assistance in finding the right resources for your church, the following Educators and Pastors are available to provide guidance and recommendations:

Small Church CE:
Edye Bender, Faith Presbyterian Church
dcedye@aol.com

Children's Ministry:
Sarah Childers, Bethesda (Y) Presbyterian Church
schilders@comporium.net

General Sunday School and Weekday Curriculum:
Holly Frisk, Clover Presbyterian Church
hhfrisk@gmail.com

Children's and Adult Ministry:
Kathryn McGregor, Unity Presbyterian Church
KMcGregor@UnityFortMill.org

Youth Ministry:
Rev. Lindsay White, Unity Presbyterian Church
Lwhite@UnityFortMill.org

PC(USA) Curriculum:
Nancy Nutter, Unity Presbyterian Church
Nnutter@UnityFortMill.org

Kathryn McGregor, Unity Presbyterian Church
KMcGregor@UnityFortMill.org